5.0 Stars - 78 Reviews
Reviews

What our customers are saying

Fantastic service We used Apsee Removals recently to move us out of one house, store our belongings for a couple of weeks and then move us in to our new house. We couldn’t fault the service. Delightful staff, very efficient and respectful of our belongings. Highly recommended.
read more
Michelle H.
1 week ago
Excellent service We recently used Apsee to move us from
One house to another but to also store our furniture etc. inbetween the house move. We had excellent, speedy and professional service from getting in touch for a quote to moving us into our new home. We will 100% be using them in the future and also be recommending them!
read more
Hannah J.
1 week ago
First Class Service Absolute first class company, excellent communications and service above and beyond

It’s a big thing moving your home, these guys take away most of the physical pain

Can’t recommend them highly enough
read more
Steve P.
2 weeks ago
Really quick, friendly, helpful and couldn’t have done more. Helped move sofas before starting the move and we really excellent. Everything arrive perfect, top notch…
read more
Simon T.
1 month ago
Great service moved from Bridgend to Newton abbot in Devon. Great price would definitely recommend this company. Thanks again.
read more
Sandra G.
5 months ago
Amazing storage company, would recommend 👌
read more
Paul R.
5 months ago
Great movers Apsee’s moved me last week and I’m very pleased with the result. Their staff packed and moved my effects and were both efficient and polite
read more
JohnF-1799
6 months ago
Brilliant Brilliant service. Would definitely use them again, just hopefully not too soon!
read more
DisgruntledCustomer-1
6 months ago
Fantastic removal firm, would use again. JH Apsee & Sons were amazing for my move. I had arranged some packing, but these guys were so helpful and even packed some stuff which wasn’t arranged. They were really helpful in moving some wardrobes for me in the new house and even drove my rattan sofa around to the back lane and walked the lane with it to get it in my garden. They were efficient, speedy and went above an beyond. I would definitely use them again.
read more
CaraM-87
8 months ago

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.